Executive Producers: Sir AJ Rystad, Sir Grand Duke Steven Pelsmaekers, Richard Henderson, Sir Evil Kraut Brothers of 89th and Bluegrass, Matthew McNulty, Sir Robert Alter, Sir Dennis Nutting
Associate Executive Producers: Sir Nate Wilson, Tom Haney
Founding Executive Producer: Richard Henderson, Founding Associate Executive Producer: Tom Haney
Art By: MartinJJ
Listen to show by clicking ►

Direct link to mp3 is here.
Direct link to shownotes.

Sign up for No Agenda Mailing List here.
Sites to consider: No Agenda Nation, No Agenda Films, No Agenda Records, No Agenda Stickers, and put a banner on your site! Click here!
Help the Show! Create a Promotional CD Here!

  1. John C Qwerty says:

    I wonder who John and Adam were referring to as Leo Laporte’s “Tank Girl”?

  2. SPOCK says:

    happy belated birthday john… you’re an ‘aries’.


Bad Behavior has blocked 5522 access attempts in the last 7 days.